Kontaktinfo for styret i ILH Langrenn

 

Magne Lilleland-Olsen Leder magne.lilleland-olsen@hotmail.com 95 48 30 33
Anne Håvi

Morten Andresen

Sportslig Utvalg Anne.havi@gmail.com

morten@fuelofnorway.no

99 70 27 96
Guro Ullern Tonning Medlems- og Dugnadsansvarlig guro_ullern@hotmail.com 98 09 91 09
May Veden Økonomiansvarlig may.veden@sagaservices.no 90 13 14 85
Torbjørn Slåtto torbjorn@onsakervika.com 97 57 71 87
Sondre Rabbe Sondre@rabbe.no  98 28 48 84
Ole Jensen ole@roysepresseri.no  __